Chuuk State (also known as Truk) is one of the four states of the Federated States of Micronesia (FSM). The other states are Kosrae State, Pohnpei State, and Yap State. It consists of several island groups: Chuuk Atoll Nomwisofo Hall Islands Namonuito Atoll (Magur Islands) (northwest) Pattiw (Western Islands) Eastern Islands (Upper Mortlock Islands) Mortlock Islands